Link Button New Window BBCode

Ordinary BBCode Database
BBCodes that need nothing else than installation through ACP
There is no support here! Only Read Access!
VID1973
BBCoder II
BBCoder II
Posts: 21
Joined: 05 Mar 2010, 20:15

Re: Link Button New Window BBCode

Post by VID1973 » 05 Apr 2010, 16:26

would this be it ?


<input class="button2 btnlite" type="button" value="{SIMPLETEXT }" title="{URL}" onclick="window.location.href='{URL}'" />

Link2 Button: [link2]Linktext,URL[/link2]


User avatar
Stoker
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3535
Joined: 12 May 2008, 21:26
BBCodes: 239
Favourite BBCode: Anipro
Favourite MOD: PrettyPhoto
Location: Denmark

Re: Link Button New Window BBCode

Post by Stoker » 05 Apr 2010, 16:52

Yes, just change it in the BBCode usage too.
Board rules! No PM support
Sure, I can install the Mod for you ;)
Like the site? Then buy me a bear

VID1973
BBCoder II
BBCoder II
Posts: 21
Joined: 05 Mar 2010, 20:15

Re: Link Button New Window BBCode

Post by VID1973 » 05 Apr 2010, 18:26

where would that be Stoker?

Cheers

Vid

cisco007
BBCoder VI
BBCoder VI
Posts: 1015
Joined: 16 Mar 2010, 16:14
Location: Don't really know!

Re: Link Button New Window BBCode

Post by cisco007 » 05 Apr 2010, 19:38

he means change this part also!

Code: Select all

[link2]{INTTEXT},{URL}[/link2]

VID1973
BBCoder II
BBCoder II
Posts: 21
Joined: 05 Mar 2010, 20:15

Re: Link Button New Window BBCode

Post by VID1973 » 09 Apr 2010, 19:49

na....thanks anyway guys...still cant get this code to work.

Cheers anyway

Vid.


Denny
BBCoder II
BBCoder II
Posts: 29
Joined: 10 Mar 2010, 15:48

Re: Link Button New Window BBCode

Post by Denny » 11 Jun 2010, 16:27

Mine works fine. How do I add a background color to the button ? So instead of the button like the color on quick reply, I could change it to say light blue.

Update. Got it working now. Thanks. :D

reitchelazan
BBCoder I
BBCoder I
Posts: 4
Joined: 12 Jun 2010, 18:35

Re: Link Button New Window BBCode

Post by reitchelazan » 13 Jun 2010, 17:15

Thank for explain? but total invisible code is total for me :)